top of page

All sessions bookable through Gymcatch

Download the app or book online!

Please message to book your private session

Craft & Be Timetable.png
Week 4 25-1 oct (1).png
Week 4 25-1 oct (1).png
Craft & Be Timetable.png

Sunday Craft & Be

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Sundays

Sun 1st Oct - Wreaths

Sun 8th Oct - Pumpkin Decorations

Sun 15th Oct - Pom Pom Pets

Sun 29th Oct - Slow Sew

Time: 10:30 - 11:45am

Exchange: Varies between £20-30

Check Availability & Book

HSH Events_edited.jpg

Offerings With Heart Song Hoop

Where: Sutton Village Hall, Bedfordshire

When:

Wed 18th Oct - Drum Circle - £10, 7:15-8:45pm

Sat 21st Oct - Ancestral Healing Drum Circle - £45 10-2pm. includes buffet style lunch

Sun 22nd Oct - Single sided Drum Birthing Day - £250 14", £275 16", 10-4pm

Wed 15th Nov - Drum Circle - £10, 7:15-8:45pm

Sat 2nd Dec - Rattle Making Workshop - £80, 10-4pm

Sun 3rd Dec - Festive Wellbeing Retreat - £65, 10-4pm

Wed 20th Dec - Drum Circle - £10, 7:15-8:45pm

Check Availability & Book

Ancestor Drum Circle.png

Ancestral Drum Circle
With Heart Song Hoop

Where: Sutton Village Hall, Bedfordshire

When: Sat 21st Oct

Time: 10 - 2pm

Exchange: £45

Includes buffet style lunch

Check Availability & Book

awakened spirit festival Aug 23 18.jpg

Drum Birthing Day
With Heart Song Hoop

Where: Sutton Village Hall, Bedfordshire

When: Sun 22nd Oct

Time: 10 - 5pm

Single sided natural skin drum

Exchange: £80 Deposit

14" Drum £250

16" Drum £275

Payment plans available

Check Availability & Book

DSCN7220_edited_edited.jpg

Saturday Sound Bath

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Saturdays

Sat 23rd Sept

Sat 30th Sept

Sat 7th Oct

Sat 15th Oct

Time: 10:30 - 11:45am

Exchange: £10

Check Availability & Book

17945291446912459_edited.jpg

Heart Song Hoop
Healing Drum Circle

Where: Sutton Village Hall,1A High St, SG19 2NE

When: 3rd Wed of each month

Wed 20th Sept

Wed 18th Oct

Wed 15th Nov

Wed 20th Dec

Time: 7:15 - 8:45pm

Exchange: £10

Check Availability & Book

Heart Song Hoop

04_Aura-Chakra-Cleansing-big-comp.jpg

Aura Reading + Sound Bath

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When:

Wed 13th Sept

Time: 7:30 - 9pm

Exchange: £20

Check Availability & Book

Soul Art.png

Colour Of Sound

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When:

Sun 5th Nov

Sun 24th Dec

Time: 10:30 - 12:30pm

Exchange: £20

Check Availability & Book

17851725911753566.webp

Evening Group Sound Bath

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Tuesdays Weekly

Tues 26th Sept

Tues 3rd Oct

Wed 4th Oct

Tues 10th Oct

Tues 17th Oct

Tues 24th Oct

Tues 31st Oct

Time: 7:30 - 8:45pm 

Exchange: £10

Check Availablity & Book

Untitled

Cacao Blessing + Sound Bath

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: These will restart in autumn

Wed 27th Sept

Time: 7:30 - 9pm

Exchange: £20

Check Availability & Book

356097907_746459167480810_775265297629048205_n (1).jpg

Diddy Doodle!

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When:

Tues & Fr

Time: 9-10am

Exchange: £10

Check Availability & Book

IMG_20220707_120450.jpg

Boobalicious Yoga

Holistic movement for those affected by breast cancer

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Saturdays

Sat 23rd Sept

Sat 30th Sept

Time: 9 - 10am

Exchange: £10

Check Availability & Book

chair yoga cow pose 2.png

30 mins yoga, 30 mins tea and chat

Yoga (Chair & Chat)

Where: Upper Coldecote Methodist Church Hall

When: Weekly

Wed: 10-11am

Exchange: £7

Check Availability & Book

IMG_20210923_152349.jpg

Nature Connections Workshop -
A Journey Around The Medicine Wheel
With Heart Song Hoop

Where: Clophill Centre, Shefford Rd, Clophill, Bedford MK45 4BT

When: So amazing we're going to do another! Checking dates.

Time: 10 - 4pm

Exchange: £65

Check Availability & Book

bottom of page