FB_IMG_1641633628346_edited.jpg

Sunday Sound Meditation - Dec

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Sundays

Sun 4th Dec

Sun 11th Dec

Sun 18th Dec

Time: 10 - 11am

Exchange: £10

Check Availability & Book

17851725911753566.webp

Evening Group Sound Bath - Nov/Dec

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Tuesdays Weekly

Tues 29th Nov

Tues 6th Dec

Tues 13th Dec

Tues 20th Dec

Tues 27th Dec

Time: 7:30 - 8:45pm 

Exchange: £10

Check Availablity & Book

chair yoga cow pose 2.png

Seated Yoga & Sound Relaxation

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Weekly

Wed: 10-11am - Gentle, Open To All

Thurs: 9-10am - Gentle, Open To All

Fri: 9:30-10:30 - Fatigue Focus

Exchange: £7

Check Availability & Book

drum_edited.jpg

Wed Wellness Drum Healing

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Wednesdays Weekly

Time: 11:15 - 12:15pm

Exchange: Donation 'Buy Me A Hot Choc!'

Check Abvailability & Book

17945291446912459_edited.jpg

Heart & Soul Healing Drum Circle

Where: Sutton Village Hall,1A High St, SG19 2NE

When: Wed 7th Dec

Time: 7:15 - 8:30pm

Exchange: £10

Check Availability & Book

Untitled.jpg

Extended Crystal Sound Bath With Aura Reading & Cleanse 

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Wed 14th Dec

Time: 7:30 - 9:30pm

Exchange: £15

Check Abvailabilty & Book

Screenshot 2022-11-21 12.05.24.png

Christmas Crafternoon - Saturdays in December

Untitled

Extended Cacao Blessing & Sound Bath

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When: Wed 30th Nov

Time: 7:30 - 9:30pm

Exchange: £15

Check Availability & Book

44313032_1475823095895742_5541323237150949376_n.jpg

Sacred Sisters - Guided Meditation & Support Circle

Where: Biggleswade Studio

When:

Fri 16th Dec

Fri 20th Jan

Fri 17th Feb

Fri 17th March

Time: 7:30 - 9pm

Exchange: £10

Check Availability & Book

awakened spirit festival.jpg

Solstice Retreat - Workshops

Where: Clophill Centre

When: Sat 17th - Sun18th Dec

Time: All day

Exchange: My workshops are included with entrance ticket.

But A Ticket

IMG_20211006_171648.jpg

Winter Solstice Celebration Sound Bath

Where: Sutton Village Hall

When: Wed 21st Dec

Time: 7:30 - 8:45pm

Exchange: £10

Check Availability & Book